Board of Directors

Click for the Board of Directors’ Job Descriptions –  BOD Job Descriptions

President 2017
jimsemelkasmallerJim Semelka
Graf Tree Care
1652 East Main St 
St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 708-610-0219
jim@graftreecare.com

 

President Elect
EduardoMedinaEduardo Medina
Davey Tree Experts
2537 West Jarvis
Chicago, IL 60645
Phone: 773-791-4466
hombredelarbol@hotmail.com

 

 

Vice President 2017
Steve LaSteve Lanene
Graf Tree Care
1652 East Main St
West Chicago, IL 60174
Phone: 630-762-2400
Fax:630-578-1304
steve@graftreecare.com

 

Past President
Don RoppoloDon Roppolo
The Care of Trees
2371 S Foster Ave
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: 847-344-0510
Fax: 847-394-3376
droppolo@thecareoftrees.com

 

ISA Representative
Ludwig13
Steve Ludwig
Village of Algonquin
110 Meyer Dr.
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: 847-658-1277
steveludwig@algonquin.com

 

 

Director Municipal 2018
karrAshley Karr
Village of Arlington Heights
222 North Ridge Ave
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone:847-368-5849
akarr@vah.com

 

Director Commercial 2018
shontsCharles Shonts
The Care of Trees
8871 Ramm Dr
Naperville, IL 60564
Phone: 773-425-5460
ctshonts@yahoo.com

 

Director Utility 2017

sprinkleBrian Sprinkle
CN Utility
15250 North 350th Road
Industry, IL  61440
Phone: 309-212-7626
bsprinkle@cnutility.com

 

Director Municipal 2017

Picture for IAAEric Hendrickson
Village of Lombard
255 East Wilson Ave.
Lombard, IL  60148
Phone: 630-620-5740

hendricksone@villageoflombard.org

Director Commercial 2017
BRIAN_BORKOWICZ-02-2013
Brian Borkowicz
The Davey Tree Expert Company
275 C 12th Street
Wheeling, IL  60090
Phone: 847-417-4901 ext.8715
Cell: 847-417-4901
brian.borkowicz@davey.com

 

Director Research 2017
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAJake Miesbauer
The Morton Arboretum
4100 Rt. 53
Lisle, IL  60532
Phone: 920-419-0183
jmeisbauer@mortonarb.org

 

Director Industrial 2017

Todd Haefke
Grand Arbor Group
6357 Old Farm Lane
Gurnee, IL  60031
Phone: 847-845-0771
todd@grandarborgroup.com

 

 

Director Programs 2018
PeggyD
Peggy Drescher
TCIA
1062 Longford Road
Bartlett, IL  60103
Phone: 630-917-8733
pydrescher@gmail.com

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software