Board of Directors

Ludwig13

(ISA) President 2015
Steve Ludwig
Village of Algonquin
110 Meyer Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: 847-658-1277
Fax: 847-658-2759
steveludwig@algonquin.org

 

Don Roppolo

(ISA) President Elect
Don Roppolo
The Care of Trees
11145 4th Avenue
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Phone: 847-344-0510
Fax: 847-394-3376
droppolo@thecareoftrees.com

photo

(ISA) Vice President 2015
Jim Semelka
Sterling Tree Solutions, LLC
7756 Madison St., Suite #1
River Forest, IL 60305
Phone: 708-771-8500
jims@sterlinglumber.com

 

Mark Simon

(ISA) Past President
Mark Simon
Arthur Clesen, Inc.
635 Margate Drive
Lincolnshire, IL 60089
Phone: 847-537-2177
m.simon@arthurclesen.com

duntemann-execuritve-committee-member-Illinois-arborist-association

(ISA) CoR Representative 2015
Mark Duntemann
P.O. Box 1753
Oak Park, IL 60304
Phone: 773-699-7284
naturalpathforestry@gmail.com

 

miller 2

Director Municipal 2015
Steve Miller
Village of Bolingbrook
299 Canterbury Lane
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone:630-226-8835
smiller@bolingbrook.com

 

Steve Lane

Director Commercial 2015
Steve Lane
Graf Tree Care
1652 E. Main St., Suite 20
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-762-2400
steve@graftreecare.com

Derek Vannice

Director Utility 2015
Derek Vannice
CN Utility
P.O.Box 818
Des Moines, IA 50304
Phone: 515-271-1145
dvannice@cnutility.com

 

Dru Sabatello

Director Municipal 2015
Dru Sabatello
Village of Arlington Heights
1647 North Evergreen
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone: 847-368-5841
drusabo@gmail.com

 

Erik Grossnickle

Commercial Chair 2015
Erik Grossnickle
Bartlett Tree Experts
1960 Old Willow Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-559-9424
egrossnickle@bartlett.com

Stephanie Porter

2015 Research Chair
Stephanie Porter
1102 S Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-3254
satterle@illinois.edu

 

Gatewood Photo

Director Industrial 2015
Ron Gatewood
Meurer Brothers Tree Care Professionals
5031 Frank Scott Pkwy West
Belleville, IL  62223
Phone: 618-234-8733
Fax: 618-234-8933
ron@mbtreecare.com

StephanieAdams

Program Director 2015
Stephanie Adams
The Morton Arboretum
4100 Illinois Rt. 53
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-719-7946
Fax: 708-719-2433
sadams@mortonarb.org

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software