Board of Directors

Click for the Board of Directors’ Job Descriptions –  BOD Job Descriptions


Steve Lane
Graf Tree Care
341 N. River Glen
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: 630-762-2400
Fax: 630-578-1304

President Elect

Jake Miesbauer
The Morton Arboretum
4100 Rt. 53
Lisle, IL  60532
Phone: 630-719-2413

Vice President

Beau Nagan
City of Wheaton
1627 Stratford Avenue
Westchester, IL  60154
Phone: 708-715-7934

Past President

Eduardo Medina
Davey Tree Experts
2537 West Jarvis
Chicago, IL 60645
Phone: 773-791-4466

ISA Representative







Steve Ludwig
Village of Algonquin
110 Meyer Dr.
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: 847-658-1277

Director Municipal

Tony Dati
Village of Niles
6849 Touhy Ave.
Niles, IL  60714
Phone: 847-588-7900

Director Commercial

Daniel Miraval
Green Extraction Technologies
26W515 St. Charles Road
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Phone: 540-840-6014

Director Commercial







Aaron Schulz
King Tree Specialists
17220 Springfield Rd
Groveland, IL 61535
Phone: (309) 620-1358

Director Utility





Sara Dreiser
Davey Resource Group
Phone: 630-291-4530

Director Municipal

Eric Hendrickson
Village of Lombard
255 East Wilson Ave.
Lombard, IL  60148
Phone: 630-620-5740

Director Research

Jess Vogt
DePaul University
1 E. Jackson
Chicago, IL  60604
Phone:  920-850-2016

Director Industrial

Bill Black
Winkler’s Tree Service
P.O. Box 1154
LaGrange Park, Illinois 60526
Phone: 708-544-1219


Director Programs

Chris Evans
University of Illinois Extension Center
354 State Highway 145N
Simpson, IL  62985
Phone: 618-364-7261

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software