Board of Directors

Click for the Board of Directors’ Job Descriptions –  BOD Job Descriptions

Don Roppolo(ISA) President 2016
Don Roppolo
The Care of Trees
11145 4th Avenue
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Phone: 847-344-0510
Fax: 847-394-3376
droppolo@thecareoftrees.com

 

photo

(ISA) President Elect
Jim Semelka
Sterling Tree Solutions, LLC
7756 Madison St., Suite #1
River Forest, IL 60305
Phone: 708-771-8500
jims@sterlinglumber.com

 

 

EduardoMedina

(ISA) Vice President 2016
Eduardo Medina
Davey Tree Experts
2537 West Jarvis
Chicago, IL  60645
Phone: 773-791-4466
Fax: 773-481-8039
hombredelarbol@hotmail.com

 

Ludwig13(ISA) Past President
Steve Ludwig
Village of Algonquin
110 Meyer Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: 847-658-1277
Fax: 847-658-2759
steveludwig@algonquin.org

 

duntemann-execuritve-committee-member-Illinois-arborist-association

(ISA) CoR Representative 2016
Mark Duntemann
P.O. Box 1753
Oak Park, IL 60304
Phone: 773-699-7284
naturalpathforestry@gmail.com

 

miller 2

Director Municipal 2016
Steve Miller
Village of Bolingbrook
299 Canterbury Lane
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone:630-226-8835
smiller@bolingbrook.com

 

 

Steve Lane

Director Commercial 2016
Steve Lane
Graf Tree Care
1652 E. Main St., Suite 20
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-762-2400
steve@graftreecare.com

 

Brian Sprinkle BDirector Utility 2016
Brian Sprinkle
CN Utility
15250 North 350th Road
Industry, IL  61440
Phone: 309-212-7626
bsprinkle@cnutility.com

 

 

Picture for IAADirector Municipal 2017
Eric Hendrickson
Village of Lombard
255 East Wilson Ave.
Lombard, IL  60148
Phone: 630-620-5740
hendricksone@villageoflombard.org

 

BRIAN_BORKOWICZ-02-2013Director Commercial 2017
Brian Borkowicz
The Davey Tree Expert Company
275 C 12th Street
Wheeling, IL  60090
Phone: 847-417-4901 ext.8715
Cell: 847-417-4901
brian.borkowicz@davey.com

 

Director ReOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAsearch 2016
Jake Miesbauer
The Morton Arboretum
4100 Rt. 53
Lisle, IL  60532
Phone: 920-419-0183
jmeisbauer@mortonarb.org

 

 

HaefkeDirector Industrial 2016
Todd Haefke
Grand Arbor Group
6357 Old Farm Lane
Gurnee, IL  60031
Phone: 847-845-0771
todd@grandarborgroup.com

 

 

PeggyDProgram Director 2016
Peggy Drescher
TCIA
1062 Longford Road
Bartlett, IL  60103
Phone: 630-917-8733
pydrescher@gmail.com

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software