2019 IAA General Election

This year’s General Election begins on August 7, 2019 and you will have the opportunity to vote to elect three (3) Officers, five (5) Directors and one (1) CoR Liaison. The election will run from 12:01am CST through 11:59pm on October 7, 2019 CST.

Thank you for your time and participation in the voting process.

Click the candidate’s name below to view their bio and photo.


Jake Miesbauer 

Write in: 

President Elect

Beau Nagan

Write in: 

Vice President

Aaron Schulz

Brian Sprinkle

Commercial Director

Bryson Bedwell

Roger Smith

Industrial Director

Dan O’Brien 

Bill Black 

ISA CoR Liaison

Steve Lane

Steve Ludwig

Municipal Director

Justin Briski

Jeremy Lake

Research Director

Lindsay Darling

Michelle Catania 

Chad Rigsby

Utility Director

Nathan Wallen

Geoff Watson

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software